The new Catalog has Arrived!

It's here!   The new Stampin' Up! 2012-2013 Annual Catalog has arrived!

2012-2013 Idea Book & Catalog

View the 2012-2013 annual catalog online (Flash)
 Annual catalog PDF
 Stampin' Supplies List

I love the new look and feel of the catalog.  It feels like browsing through your favorite magazine instead of a catalog.  I love all the projects and inspirations scattered throughout.  I am having a hard time deciding on a new favorite product.  How about you?  What would you like to see highlighted at upcoming classes?

Please leave me a comment below with your favorite new products!

IMPORTANT THINGS TO REMEMBER!

  • The Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down until Noon Mountain Time today due to the transition to the new catalog. 
  • Ordering begins at Noon Mountain.  (2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific)
  • If you plan to purchase the Stampin' Up! $99 Starter Kit today, you will not be able to do so until Noon Mountain Time.
  • Due to heavy traffic at at the time of the catalog begins, you may experience lag time when placing your order. 
  • NEW UPDATE!  The New $99 Starter Kit just got better!  Get up a product bonus (value to $48) when you join during June.  See the "Take the Cake" Promotion!

Remember you can pick up your new catalog Tommorrow, Saturday June 2nd from 9am to 2 pm.

Happy Stamping!


Wendy & Cheryl

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.